IGN has just unveiled brand new character posters for Daredevil that connect to form one poster.

The actors/characters featured are (from left-to-right): Eldon Henson as Foggy Nelson, Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page, Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock, Rosario Dawson as Claire Temple and Vincent D’Onofrio as Wilson Fisk.

And here are the posters individually:

Daredevil will be hit Netflix on April 10th.

Need to get caught up on everything Daredevil? You can do so by going here.

Source: IGN (via ManWithoutFear)