Last month, Marvel finally started to pull back the curtain on their second Netflix series, Jessica Jones. Not only did they finally unveil a logo for the series, but executive producer Melissa Rosenberg opened up about casting Krysten Ritter as the titular character, the show’s tone compared to Daredevil, as well as the inclusion of Patricia “Trish” Walker, a.k.a. Hellcat, in the show. Unfortunately, since then thing’s have been relatively quiet.

The show has since wrapped production on its first season, but we have yet to see a poster or any sort of official promo for the series, and as for a release date, all we know is to expect the show later this year. Fans have been eagerly awaiting something – anything – on Jessica Jones after having devoured the first season of Daredevil, so it’s been frustrating having seen nothing as of yet.

However, while we may not have an official air-date from Netflix, thanks to a Reddit user, it looks as though we may at least know the episode titles for the first season of Jessica Jones.

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile

Again, these titles have not been confirmed, but given that the red costume for Daredevil was leaked in similar fashion, it seems entirely plausible that these are accurate.

As always, for all things Jessica Jones, be sure to follow along here. And for those of you that are not that familiar with the character, learn more about who she is and what we can expect from her show by reading our breakdown over here.

Source: Reddit.